Nabila Sharieff

Virtual design and construction

Nabila Sharieff profile

Nabila is passionate about innovation. This allows us to continually improve and always strive for excellence.

Innovation fascinates Nabila daily. Her best friends? 3D coordination, 360 cameras and planning tools. In other words, she builds in virtual mode before our team does it in the real world. Thanks to her, glitches that could arise on the site are anticipated before they become issues.  We also build more efficiently and sustainably.

As a member of the innovation team, Nabila works with state-of-the-art tools to perfect construction processes. Her goal? To continually improve what we do, the way we do it and go beyond the status quo.

She likes to contribute to the development of innovative projects which reduce their environmental footprint. She derives great satisfaction from her tasks that change as quickly as the technology she uses.

Nabila grew up in the Middle East, lived in India and now works in our Ottawa office… to say the least, she knows how to adapt!

 

“Although we are a company with a coast-to-coast presence, I can easily join teams across the country, collaborate with them, and benefit from their experiences and knowledge. Everyone is connected, professional, collaborative and adapts to all kinds of situations. It's fantastic!"

Nabila Sharieff

Design virtuel et construction

Nabila Sharieff profile

Nabila est passionnée d’innovation. C’est ce qui nous permet de nous améliorer continuellement et de toujours viser l’excellence.

L’innovation occupe Nabila au quotidien. Ses meilleurs amis? La coordination 3D, les caméras 360 et les outils de planification. En d’autres mots, elle construit virtuellement avant que nos équipes le fassent sur le terrain. Grâce à elle, nous pouvons anticiper les pépins qui pourraient surgir sur le chantier.  Nous pouvons également construire de manière plus efficace et durable.

En tant que membre de l’équipe responsable de l’innovation, Nabila travaille avec des outils à la fine pointe de la technologie pour perfectionner les processus de construction. Son but? Améliorer continuellement nos façons de faire et aller au-delà du statu quo.

Elle aime apporter son grain de sel pour développer des projets innovants qui réduisent leur empreinte sur l’environnement. Ses tâches évoluent aussi rapidement que la technologie qu’elle utilise et elle en tire une grande satisfaction. 

Nabila a grandi au Moyen-Orient, a habité en Inde et travaille maintenant à notre bureau d’Ottawa. Le moins qu’on puisse dire, c’est qu’elle sait s’adapter à la nouveauté!

 

« Bien que nous soyons une entreprise présente d’un océan à l’autre, je peux rejoindre facilement les équipes partout au pays, collaborer avec elles et tirer profit de leurs expériences et de leurs connaissances. Tout le monde est connecté, professionnel, collaborateur et s’adapte à toutes sortes de situations. C’est fantastique! »